Chicken with Spinach and Mozzerella

We eat a lot of chicken in my house. I used to eat a lot of red meat, but that has changed since I have changed my lifestyle. Don’t get me wrong, I still enjoy a steak or burger every now and then. Sadly, I can’t remember the last time I had a burger! Chicken is a better choice because of the protein and is relatively lower in calories. This recipe called for red peppers to top off the chicken. I do not like peppers, so I used tomatoes instead.

Image

This was really good. Shawn even liked it a lot. I followed the recipe mostly besides the red peppers. All in all, it was easy, and really good!

Here is where I got the recipe:

http://www.skinnytaste.com/2011/03/grilled-chicken-with-spinach-and-melted.html

 

Leave a Reply

